2021 Reviewer Acknowledgment | Aging Pathobiology and Therapeutics | Aging Pathobiology and Therapeutics

Open Access | Reviewer Acknowledgment
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

2021 Reviewer Acknowledgment

Editorial Office of Aging Pathobiology and Therapeutics

DOI: 10.31491/APT.2021.12.0RA

Aging Pathobiology and Therapeutics would like to express our appreciation and recognition to the peer reviewers from all over the world in the year of 2021. Their rigorous scholarship and selfless dedication ensured the high quality and standards of the Journal. And it was a great honor for the editors and authors to benefit from their hard work. They include:

Reviewers List

Adam Salmon
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, Barshop Institute for Longevity and Aging Studies, San Antonio, TX, USA.

Amrita Basu
Department of Medicine, University of Texas Health San Antonio, 7703 Floyd Curl Dr, MC 7882, San Antonio, TX 78229, USA (K. Sharma). SVR BioScience Research Services, Salboni 721132, PaschimMidnapore, West Bengal, India.

Ardalan Shariat
Sports Medicine Research Center, Neuroscience Institute, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Axel Kowald
UK National Innovation Centre for Ageing, The Catalyst, 3 Science Square, Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne NE4 5TG, UK; Rostock University Medical Center, Institute for Biostatistics and Informatics in Medicine and Aging Research (IBIMA), Rostock, Germany.

Beibei Zhang
Institute of Biomedicine, Yunnan University, Kunming, Yunnan, China.

Brian D. Adams
Baystate Medical Center, 759 Chestnut Street, Springfield, USA.

Christina Sigurdson
Departments of Pathology and Medicine, University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA, USA.

Denny Liggitt
Department of Comparative Medicine, School of Medicine, University of Washington, Seattle, WA, USA.

Donghui Liu
Department of Geriatrics, Guangzhou First People's Hospital, Guangdong, China.

Guanjun Yang
Associate research fellow School of Marine Sciences, Ningbo University, Zhejiang, China.

Han-Mou Tsai
Division of Hematology/Oncology, State University of New York Downstate Medical Center, 450 Clarkson Ave, Brooklyn, NY, USA.

Hanyu Liang
Department of Medicine-Diabetes Division, University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX, USA.

Iman Fatemi
Research Center of Tropical and Infectious Diseases, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran.

Ioana Cezara Caba
Center for Advanced Research and Development in Experimental Medicine (CEMEX), "Grigore T. Popa" University of Medicine and Pharmacy, 16 Universității Street, Iaşi, Romania.

Jing Luo
Institute of Reproductive Health, Tongji Medical College, Hubei province, China.

Jing Yang
Wuhan Institute of Biological Products, Hubei, China.

José López Castro
Department of Internal Medicine, Monforte Public Hospital, Lugo, Spain.

Jose Vilches-Moure
Department of Comparative Medicine, School of Medicine, Stanford University, Palo Alto, CA, USA.

Juan Li
Department of Respiratory Medicine, The First Affiliated Hospital of Zhengzhou University, 450052, Zhengzhou, China.

Jun Lin
Department of Orthopedics, First Affiliated Hospital of Soochow University, Jiangsu, China.

Kaoru Tominaga
Division of Functional Biochemistry, Department of Biochemistry, Jichi Medical University, 3311-1 Yakushiji, Shimotsuke, Tochigi 329-0498, Japan.

Ketan Vagholkar
Department of Surgery, Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College, Navi Mumbai, India.

Liang Wang
Department of Hematology, Beijing Tongren Hospital, Capital Medical University, Beijing, China.

Lijian Zhang
Department of Neurosurgery, Affiliated Hospital of Hebei University, Hebei, China.

Martin Darvas
Departments of Pathology, University of Washington, Seattle, WA, USA.

Michal Masternak
Division of Metabolic and Cardiovascular Sciences, Burnett School of Biomedical Sciences, College of Medicine, University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL, USA.

Min Zhu
Department of Neurology, Shandong Provincial Hospital, Shandong, China.

Rafael Alvarez Gonzalez
Universidad Autónoma de Guadalajara, Decanato de Ciencias de la Salud, Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico.

Robert T Means
Department of Internal Medicine, James H. Quillen College of Medicine, East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, Tennessee, USA.

Shyh Poh Teo
Department of Internal Medicine, Raja Isteri Pengiran Anak Saleha (RIPAS) Hospital, Jalan Putera Al-Muhtadee Billah, Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam.

Tsuyoshi Fukushima
Section of Oncopathology and Regenerative Biology, Department of Pathology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Miyazaki, Miyazaki, Japan.

Warren Ladiges
Geropathology Research Network, Department of Comparative Medicine, School of Medicine, University of Washington, Seattle, WA, USA.

Wei Gao
Department of Geriatrics, Sir Run Run Hospital, Nanjing Medical University, Jiangsu, China.

Wei Quan
Xi'an Mental Health Center, East Section of Hangtian Avenue, Shaanxi, China.

Xin Xu
Department of Geriatrics, Hematology & Oncology Ward, Guangzhou First People's Hospital, School of Medicine, South China University of Technology, Guangzhou, China.

Yong Zhang
Department of Transplantation Immunology/Institute of Systematic Genetics, West China Hospital, Sichuan University, Sichuan, China.

Yuji Ikeno
Department of Pathology, The Barshop Institute for Longevity and Aging Studies, The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX, USA.

Zhenhan Deng
Department of Sports Medicine, First Affiliated Hospital of Shenzhen University, Shenzhen Second People's Hospital, Guangdong, China.

Zipei Jiang
Department of Ophthalmology, The First Affiliated Hospital of Wenzhou Medical University, Zhejiang, China.

Subscribe to receive issue release notifications
and newsletters from journals