DOI: 10.31491/UTJ.2024.12.0RA



Creative Commons 4.0

2024 Reviewer Acknowledgment

Editorial Office of Uro-Technology Journal

Peer reviews are the foundation of high-quality academic publishing. *Uro-Technology Journal* was able to maintain its high standards for the quality of its published papers thanks to the tireless work of our reviewers. In 2024, we are thankful for the contributions of our reviewers. The editorial office would like to thank and recognize the following reviewers for their valuable time and devotion, regardless of whether the papers they reviewed were ultimately published:

Abdel Rahman Jaber

School of Medicine, The University of Jordan, Amman, 11942, Jordan.

Abdulrahman S Al-Mulhim

Department of Surgery, Medical College, King Faisal University, Hofuf, Al-Hassa, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Ahmed Eissa

Urology Department, Faculty of Medicine, Tanta University, Tanta, Egypt; Urology Department, University of Modena & Reggio Emilia, Modena, Italy.

Ajay K. Aggarwal

Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust, London, United Kingdom.

Ali Shamseddine

Clinical Medicine, American University of Beirut, Beirut, Lebanon.

Arjun Pon Avudaiappan

Department of Urologic Oncology Surgery, Miami Cancer Institute, Miami, Florida, USA

Bader Hamza Shirah

King Abdullah International Medical Research Centre, King Saud bin Abdulaziz University for Health Sciences, Jeddah, 21556, Saudi Arabia.

Basri Cakıroglu

Department of Urology, Istanbul Galata University, Hisar Intercontinental Hospital, Istanbul 31600, Turkey.

Celene Benediti Bragion

Vera Cruz Hospital, Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil.

Enrico Checcucci

Department of Urology, San Luigi Gonzaga Hospital, University of Turin, Orbassano, Turin, Italy.

Francesco Prata

Department of Urology, Fondazione Policlinico Universitario Campus Bio-Medico, Rome, Italy.

Fumihiko Urabe

Department of Urology, The Jikei University School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan.

Hemendra N Shah

Desai Sethi Urology Institute, Miller School of Medicine, University of Miami, Coral Gables, Florida, USA.

Joaquín Ulises Juan Escudero

Urology Department, Consorcio Hospital General Universitario de Valencia, Valencia, Spain.

Jose Miguel Campero

Department of Urology, Clinica Las Condes, Santiago, Chile.

Omar Aboumarzouk

School of Medicine, Dentistry and Nursing, The University of Glasgow, Glasgow, UK.

Panagiotis Nikolinakos

Department of Urology, West Middlesex University Hospital, Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, London, UK.

Sanjay Razdan

Miami Robotic Surgery at the Comprehensive Urologic Surgery Institute, Miami, FL, USA.

Sreekant Avula

Department of Internal Medicine/Endocrinology, University of Minnesota Twin Cities, Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA.

Tanan Bejrananda

Division of Urology, Department of Surgery, Faculty of Medicine, Prince of Songkla University, Hat Yai, Songkhla, Thailand.

Vijay Kumar Sarma Madduri

Department of Urology, Asian Institute of Nephrology and Urology, Hyderabad, Telangana, India.

Volodymyr Chernylovskyi

Private Urological Practice, Dnipro, Ukraine.